Categories Archives: Argentina

Copa República Argentina

Tournament: Copa Republica Argentina Club: AAP Date: March 17 Handicap: 0-40 WPT Challenge: Zone A Las Rosas Fiesta Sobre Ruedas 26   Pablo Llorente (h) 6 Franco Gai (h) 6 Francisco Elizalde 7 Rodrigo Rueda (h) 7 San Gonzalo 19   Manuel Serra 3 Seb

La Aguada 16 Goal Challenge

Tournament: La Aguada 16 Goal Challenge Club: La Aguada Polo Club Date: March, 16-22 Handicap: 16 WPT Challenge: Cowdray Vikings   16   George Pearson 2 Justo Novillo Astrada 1 Alejandro Novillo Astrada 8 Nicolas Recaite 5 Ziani   16   Leonora de

Copa Republica: Stories and Winners

Copa Republica: the only competition in the world for teams from 0 to 40 goals. The Cup is divided into 16 circuits, winners playing the final round in Palermo and Pilar. Created by Francisco “Paco” Ceballos in 1929 , it was only in 1938 adopted when