Gardenvale winners of Tyro 12 Goal Cup at Cowdray

Gardenvale (Shane Finemore, Jimbo Fewster, James Harper, James Beim), winners of the Tyro 12 Goal Cup, beating Emlor (Laura Ormerod, Jose Ramon Araya, Jack Richardson, Henry Fisher) 7-4 at Cowdray Park Polo Club.

Jose Ramon Araya

The Subsidiary Final went to Cowdray Vikings (Alfie Hyde, Byron Watson, Gaston Laulhe, Ed Hitchman) after a 6-5 win against River (Andre Fattal, Mikey Henderson, Matias Amaya, Grant Collet) , thanks to a last second score by Gastón Laulhé.

To see all the teams and results click here


Related Post


Leave a Comment