Foxdale Equine winners of the Members Classic at New Bridge Polo Club

Foxdale Equine (Mason Sease, Hugh Worshman, Alan Martinez, Eddy Martinez), winners of the Members Classic 8 Goal, beating LBL/Peachtree (Alison Patricelli, Randy Rizor, Marcos Onetto, Tomas Obregon) 15-8 at New Bridge Polo & Country Club.



MVP: Alan Martinez

BPP: Beazy, played by Alan Martinez

To see all the teams and results click here



Related Post


Leave a Comment