Daily Archives: March 30, 2017

Mad Dogs winners of Committee Cup at Guards

Mad Dogs (Alan Fall, Andrew Dechet, Ralph Richardson, Pedro Harrison) winners of Committee Cup, beating Leander/El Rosario (Louisa Donovan, Thilo Sautter, Kamie Grayson, Hissam Ali Hyder) 6-5, at Guards Polo Club Sub Final: Twelve Oaks 3-2 1/2 MHF Polo T


Tommy Hitchcock Memorial 2017

Tournament: Tommy Hitchcock Memorial Club: New Bridge Polo & Country Club Date: May, 26-June, 4 Handicap: 12 WPT Challenge:-   Crestview Genetics    12   Alan Meeker 0 Pedro Manion 3 Hugo Lloret 5 Lucas Diaz Alberdi 4 Bliss Polo   12