White Birch winners of Butler Handicap


Santino Magrini, Peter Brant, Jorie Butler Kent, Hilario Ulloa, Mariano Aguerre

White Birch (Santino Magrini, Hilario Ulloa, Mariano Aguerre, Peter Brant) won the final of the Butler Handicap 11-9 over Northwood.

Hilario Ulloa was named MVP and Lituania played by Mariano Aguerre was named BPP.


BPP: Lituania, played by Mariano Aguerre

Related Post


Leave a Comment