Kaland winners of Bucherer High Goal Cup


Kaland: Daniel Crasemann, Raul Laplacette, Caspar Crasemann, Caesar Crasemann

Kaland (Caesar Crasemann, Caspar Crasemann, Raul Laplacette, Daniel Crasemann), winners of Bucherer High Goal Cup, beating Team Commerzbank (Joaquin Copello, Patrick Maleitzke, Eduardo Anca) in the Final.

Bucherer High Goal Cup Todos



Related Post


Leave a Comment