Equilibrium winners of the 11th Zurich Championship

11th Zurich Championship Podio


Equilibrium(Daniel Aegerter, Beata Dudler, Juan Martin Fernandez Llanos and Manuel Carranza) Winner from the 11th Zürich Championship beating Graff Capital (Thommy Graff, Markus Graff, Roberto Rochelle, Felipe Kelly) at Polo Park Zurich.

To see all the teams and results click here

Related Post

Leave a Comment