Valiente wins The Prince of Wales Trophy

Valiente-PW-PodioValiente Ph Pablo Ramirez

Valiente, (Guillermo Terrera, Henry Porter, playing for Bob Jornayvaz, Alejo Taranco and Tomas Garcia Del Rio), defeated Apes Hill 9-8 in OT, goal scored by Henry Porter, this afternoon at the Royal County of Berkshire in England to win its first Prince of Wales Trophy. Apes Hill was Alec White, Marc Tomlinson, Eduardo Novillo Astrada and George Hanbury.


Related Post


Leave a Comment